RRB Group D Result 2022 Merit list Zone wise PDF Download Right Now

Letest Update Result

Table of Contents

RRB Group D Result 

The Group 4 category exam was recently administered nationwide by the Indian Railway Recruitment Board. Now that the exam is over, the applicants who took it are looking for the results. The outcome will be posted on the local website. Please review the additional information we have provided on the subject.

Candidates can review and get ready for the next phase of the selection process. The RRB Group D Result will be posted on the official website as soon as the Railway Recruitment Control Board has finished analysing it. The Group D exam for the Railway Recruitment Board was held from October 6 through October 11, 2022.

RRB Group D Merit List 

The Group D level’s achievement will be disclosed in the official portal’s results section. Only those applicants who passed the computer-based exam in the first stage will be included on the merit list. The RRB Group D level merit list will be uploaded in PDF format.

Candidates who took the exam should look for their roll numbers on the PDF of the RRB’s merit list. The instructions for the candidates to follow for the next step of selection will also be included in the merit list. To choose the candidates, their aptitudes and general knowledge will be tested. After that, the RRCB will determine the RRB Group D outcome.

Zone-wise RRB Group D PDF Download 2022

The Zonal Headquarters website has a PDF that candidates can review. On the Indian Railways’ official page, a link to each zone’s webpage is provided. You can determine your division and zone by using the table below.

Railway Zone Zonal Headquarter Divisions
Central Railway Mumbai
  •  Mumbai
  •  Nagpur
  •  Bhusawal
  • Pune
  • Sholapur
Eastern Railway Kolkata
  • Howrah-I
  • Howrah-II
  •  Sealdah
  •  Malda
  •  Asansol
  • Chitaranjan
  •  Kolkata Metro
East Central Railway Hajipur
  •  Danapur
  •  Mugalsarai
  •  Dhanbad
  •  Sonpur
  • Samastipur
East Coast Railway Bhubaneshwar
  • Khurda Road
  • Waltair
  •  Sambalpur
Northern Railway Baroda House, New Delhi
  •  Delhi-I
  • Delhi-II
  • Ambala
  • Moradabad
  • Lucknow
  • Firozpur
North Central  Railway Allahabad
  • Allahabad
  • Jhansi
  •  Agra
North Eastern  Railway Gorakhpur
  • Izzatnagar
  • Lucknow
  • Varanasi
  •  DLW
North Frontier  Railway Maligaon, Guwahati
  •  Katihar
  • Alipurduar
  •  Rangiya
  • Lumding
  • Tinsukia
North Western Railway Jaipur
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  •  Bikaner
  • Ajmer
South Central Railway Chennai
  • Chennai
  • Madurai
  • Palghat
  • Trichy
  • Trivandrum
South Eastern Railway Secunderabad
  • Secunderabad
  •  Hyderabad
  •  Guntakal
  •  Vijaywada
  • Nanded
South East Central  Railway Garden Reach, Kolkata
  •  Kharagpur
  •  Adra
  •  Chakradharpur
  •  Ranchi
  •  Shalimar
South Western Railway Bilaspur
  •  Bilaspur
  • Nagpur
  • Raipur
Western Railway Hubli
  •  Bangalore
  • Mysore
  • Hubli
  •  RWF/YNK
West l Railway Churchgate
  • BCT
  •  Vadodara
  • Ahemdabad
  •  Ratlam
  •  Rajkot
  •  Bhavnagar
West Central Railway Jabalpur
  • Jabalpur
  • Bhopal
  • Kota

To ease candidates’ concerns and avoid website crashes due to load, the zone-wise results will be made available. The regional page’s results section now includes the zone-by-zone impact of the Group D candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *